FULL UNREAL ENGINE 3 SOURCE CODE FOR PS3

Hello guys.

I`m a web designer by profession and a passionate game developer by hobby. I am studying Unreal Engine 3 (UDK). As I always dreamed to develop games for PS3 Console, i made some google search and was able to find the PS3 Full SDK 3.70. I downloaded, installed it, tested some sdk samples that come with the PS3 SDK (they are visual studio 2008 project solutions). And i was even able to run these samples into my PS3 Super Slim 12 GB with Cobra ODE installed. It was not that hard, i just had to get the .self and .elf files, also the folders, organize them into a dev folder, created a package for them (google search tutorial on how to make package files from the SDK Samples), and then by reading the Cobra ODE manual, i was able to convert these packages into valid Cobra ODE ISO, so it run fine on my PS3 using the Cobra Manager. I was very, very happy! Then after another google search, i was able to find and downloaded the Full Source Code for Unreal Engine 3 2011 build. And the most amazing thing is that it came with all the C++ files and headers for compiling and running Unreal Engine 3 in PS3 and XBOX360!