i saved two saves and i want to delete one but they both say restricted data so i dont know which to delete,i was wondering how to get em to not say that,cuse i got a saved game of ghost in the shell:stand alone complex and that shows up?also need for speed underground rivals also says resticted data???so i dont know which to delete