Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: PSP Game List Me Played

EverMind is offline -Hacks Newbie

I've played alot under the NDS games list... too much that I dont even remember how much games I've tried.. and now I regret not making a list
    As for PSP, I just started playing it.. (because of all those bricking stuff going on)

Games are shown in this format: Game Name - Type - Comment
    Red Text is recommended games by meee!

My list will fall under 3 headings..:
    Dropped - Games I gave up because its too crappy or Im just not bothered
    On Going - Games Im playing right now.. (Even when I have completed games but I still play it, it moves to the Complete list)
    Complete - Games done! This doesnt mean 100% done, just when I feel I got most out of it.

Dropped:
    Final Fantasy VII: Crisis Core - RPG - I dont get how the controls work! I know Im stupid
    Finder Love: Any series - Miscellaneous - Whats the point of playing these games when there is no... You know..
    Gundam Seed: Rengou vs. ZAFT Portable - Fighting - I couldnt use my same old combos here
    Midnight Club 3 DUB Edition - Racing - This game is just too messy for my eyes
    Monster Hunter Freedom 2 - RPG - Hmm, I just dont feel like playing this game
    Naruto Narutimate Portable - Fighting - I play this because I play the Ps2 ones.. and comparing this to that.. its crap
    Piposaru Academia 2 - Miscellaneous - I got pissed by losing too much..
    Ridge Racer 2 - Racing - Same old racing.. I'll need something new
    Simple 2500 Series Portable Vol. 9: The My Taxi! - Miscellaneous - At first I got cheated this is Crazy Taxi, thats all

On Going:
    Burnout Legends - Racing - Road Rage is the best mode here.. Flying cars!
    Capcom Puzzle World - Puzzle - I like the good old Street Fighter Puzzle here, reminds me of my SS gaming
    Castlevania: The Dracula X Chronicles - 2D Platformer - Well its castlevania, and Im a semi-fan of it, but I prefer the modern one