Thread: OK, I'm kind of new to the whole hacking thing...

Omnipharious is offline -Hacks Newbie

So, I just recently got my PSP to 3.71m33 and I was going to do the time machine, but I needed 3.90m33-2, I already have it downloaded. How do I install it?

And people are always talking about 1.50 kernal, what is it?
    I have it downloaded too, for if I actually need it.

I wanted to play the homebrew stuff, so I was going to download the Homebrew enabler, but on Darkalex.com, I don't know what to do. Theres (Rev A) (Rev B) (Rev B2) (Rev C) (Devhook) (Rev D + devhook) (Devhook 0.51) and I don't know which one to download, or what do do with it, what do I do?

If you're going to answer any of my questions, please be as specific as possible, because like I said, I'm pretty much a noob.

osnap1584 is offline Senior Member -Hacks Titan

Quote Originally Posted by Omnipharious
    So, I just recently got my PSP to 3.71m33 and I was going to do the time machine, but I needed 3.90m33-2, I already have it downloaded. How do I install it?

And people are always talking about 1.50 kernal, what is it?
    I have it downloaded too, for if I actually need it.

I wanted to play the homebrew stuff, so I was going to download the Homebrew enabler, but on Darkalex.com, I don't know what to do. Theres (Rev A) (Rev B) (Rev B2) (Rev C) (Devhook) (Rev D + devhook) (Devhook 0.51) and I don't know which one to download, or what do do with it, what do I do?
    If you're going to answer any of my questions, please be as specific as possible, because like I said, I'm pretty much a noob.