Thread: Need help, I am complete noob :(

an1sh is offline -Hacks Newbie

Default Need help, I am complete noob :(

I am planning to buy a new PSP within a week or so, I just wanted to get familiar with what I should know before I buy a PSP.

Lets assume I am a complete noob who don't know anything about PSP

Where do I start?

Which PSP to get?

I basically want to play games without buying them, and want to have custom effects on my PSP

I also want to fully utilize wifi capabilities without any limit(read>downloading movies/stuffs wherever close I am to a wifi hotspot)

Is there any simple to understand tutorials about what to know about PSP Hackings, please link me here(I can't understand the tutorials in the tutorials section)

Where do I begin once I get the PSP you guys suggested?

What do I look out on the PSP box before buying it(buying a PSP from Canadian Stores-Bestbut/Walmart/Futurecity)

cyboargninja is offline -Hacks Member