Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Is the pandora battery worth it??

richman118 is offline -Hacks Newbie

Default Is the pandora battery worth it??

Hello,
    is the pandora battery and magic memory stick worth buying. Im new to this and i dunno if i should spend the $33.99. What are the benefits, and are the psp iso, the full games??

Thanks guys

Ryu
    Ryu is offline Super Mod of the Brood -Hacks Titan

pandora battery and magic memory stick can UNBRICK and hack
    2000s(older non-ta-088v3+ MB) and 1000s
    on ANY FW

PSP ISO are FULL GAMES

PSP 1.5 got on USA first day is was 1.5 NOW 4.01 M33-2 -> 5.00 M33-6(1.50 addon),
    Old PS3s: PS3 60GB FW:3.41(2nd ps3 YLoD, 1st, YLoD)
    New PS3:
    Slim 160gb 01-21-2011 Working
    was 3.40 OFW->3.60 OFW

2nd PSP : PHAT 5.50 GEN-D2
    3rd PSP : Sliver 3000 Starting OFW:4.20 (NEW bought NEW on 11/28/2010)
    It a good idea to have "Hide extensions for known file types" in Folder Options(under Tool) unchecked (turn on extensions)

3DS FC:0301-9790-8019

Cheesetheif is offline Senior Member -Hacks Monk

$33 is a gigantic rip off. The most I spent was $6 for the battery and made my own MMS.

Here's the battery: http://www.dealextreme.com/details.dx/sku.12472
    Here's a hacking tutorial that includes how to make a MMS: http://www.psp-hacks.com/forums/f133...im-or-t210546/

UnŽestŽiŠted™

Mikan is offline -Hacks Newbie

I bought a Hybrid pandora, its saved me a few times actually. DONT buy a MMS bundle, you can make a mms yourself super easy. just make sure the mms maker you go with is 5.03+ so you can get on the latest CFW. i havent used the normal pandora, but with mine i experience around 10 minutes of lesser battery life, its no big deal. I bought two. at $14 a piece its safer then breaking your battery open and doing it yourself in my opinion. go for it! go with pandora battery buys. US seller! and its probally a bit more, but i got mine in 3 days rather 3 weeks with a store my friend did in hong kong.