Thread: To HELL with all you ungrateful end-users, PIRATES

thizzkid is offline -Hacks Newbie

Default To HELL with all you ungrateful end-users, PIRATES

Im not a developer, im not a pirate, im definately not with sony, and i definately dont want nothing from this

over the past 2-3 months, ive been browsing through all dev-related forums, and i just gotta say, WOW

everyone now a days, is just "gimme" "gimme" "gimme", like everything has to be handed down to them, and this kinda sh*t makes me sick.

back in like 2006-07, i used to love the scene, NO one was UN-deserving like they are now. Those were the days back when the GTA Exploit was all you needed to downgrade your psp, and all you needed was DEV-hook to run different, custom firmwares, and homebrew.

From my perspective, ALOT of end-users started becoming cocky, putting stress and stupidity amongst the devs, and now were at the point of the psp scene were its really diying out. Who would really want to make some type of HEN,eloader,CFW, for all the people out there harrasing devs, those people are un-deserving, and dont need NADA, ABSOLUTLY NOTHING!

and for all those pirates out there waiting for a ISO LOADER, for the new psp consoles, I HOPE ITS NEVER MADE! I dont know if you realize, but the so called "iso loader", is also another reason why the psp scene is dead, If you download games, your killing the industry, thus making little or less games for the psp console, its true! why do you think there is barely any games for the psp console nowadays? I have no reason to lie, when the psp came out 2005-10, tell me which year made the most games? dont answer, just think about it, and do research

Davee and his team, is a perfect example, people till this day still troll on his youtube page, and still sh*t talking, WHY? Dont bite the hand that feeds, i respect that, as should everyone, UNLESS you guys are paying these devs like thousands of dollars, or what ever your currency is, you shouldnt complain