The above video goes away if you are a member and logged in, so log in now!
|
| |
Would you like to get all the new buzz from Dashhacks in your email each day?
| |
|
-
Just incase

Originally Posted by
maxconsole
Recently a site (dark-alex.com) popped up, this site claims to have all of d_a's great programs,
they even seem to have se-c' when dax.lan.st clearly doesnt have it. upon closer inspection i compared the rar files from that sites se-c with dax.lan.st....results?
sec.rar (from dax.lan.st) - 256kb
sec.rar (from the bricker site) - 140kb
why would D_A upload 2 different rar's? he wouldnt....
on irc someone has reported this as a bricker, i just feel its nessessary to warn everyone...only download the updates from dax.lan.st the OFFICIAL site.
UPDATE:
i looked further into this...it seems alll the rar files their differ from that of the offical site.... every file there is a bricker.
-
I own teh interwebs -

-
could be. but i honestly dont think that they would go there. they'd be more likely to just shut this site down.
avatar and sig give you +10 to asskickery; better update your stat sheet, Nextek
-
Scary -_-
But I'm smarter then that!
-
whats the point? why would someone want people to brick their psp's?
Purely idiotic!

<<< Visit us today if your a footy (soccer) fan!!!
-
i download from dark-alex.org o.o
thats his official site aswell, right?
-
-
BEWARE OF FAKE DARK-ALEX.COM MIRROR, IT IS FULL OF BRICKERS !!!!
thats what it says on dax.lan.st

<<< Visit us today if your a footy (soccer) fan!!!
-
Lol:
BEWARE OF FAKE DARK-ALEX.
COM MIRROR, IT IS FULL OF BRICKERS !!!!
(from http://www.dark-alex.org/)
BEWARE OF FAKE DARK-ALEX.
ORG MIRROR, IT IS FULL OF BRICKERS !!!!
(from http://www.dark-alex.com/)
Using common sense, it would seem that the .ORG is more respectable.
-
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules