Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

hrk
    hrk is offline -Hacks Neophyte

MMMMMMMMMMM GAVE ME One of his cool gamebootz and i just downloaded x-flash and so now how do i get the gameboot to work?

hrk

How Do I Install A Game Boot Using X-flash I Have A Gameboooot

hrk

Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzze Sum1 Help Me Lol

chubaca is offline -Hacks Neophyte

u put the gameboot in the xflash folder under modefied, then u run xflash *should be the 8th option* then press triangle

yay i am no longer a newbie ALTHO I STILL THINK LIKE ONE

chubaca is offline -Hacks Neophyte

oh yea, make sure the gameboot is compatable *the right size*

yay i am no longer a newbie ALTHO I STILL THINK LIKE ONE

Chete is offline -Hacks Newbie

Quote Originally Posted by hrk
    MMMMMMMMMMM GAVE ME One of his cool gamebootz and i just downloaded x-flash and so now how do i get the gameboot to work?
    HRK = total newb .... :sigh:

To HRK: Dude you really should be posting this in the help section, but if your not going to bother, at least check your own posts...

in this thread http://www.psp-hacks.com/forums/viewtopic.php?id=61063

Quote Originally Posted by hrk
    hey i got 3.02 oe-b too and where do i download gameboots and where do i put them when i downloaded them?
    to which i already replied the following:

The gameboots are in THIS SECTION, you can download them by looking for them in THIS SECTION, the gameboot section....

You need to put the game boots inside:

ms0:\PS\__SCE__XFLASH\XFlash\Modified ---> and then replace gamebooot.pmf with the gameboot you downloaded

(you need to have installed x-flash on your psp, make sure to take one of the latest versions to be sure its 3.02 oe compatible)

then just run x-flash and choose the option to change gameboots