Thread: Major Noob question here???

Badger1975 is offline -Hacks Newbie

Question Major Noob question here???

I am new to this Xbox360 stuff since I was only using PS3 before. I was needing to know now that I have an older 360 version with Hard Drive on top and being a 20GB drive, My question is is there any way to hack my 360 without having to do any soldering or buying any parts such as flash boards or any hacking boards and such???

Mainly just looking for a Software hack only. IS there one since I looked around alot of sites and all I see is this and that hacks and so many it looks like where to even begin or what one to use so I figure it would be best to ask here and get to the right ones and so on.

So Mainly if there is hacks for the 360 that are just software, which ones to use, which ones that provide installing Homebrew, which ones or if any that I could use game save mods or do I need to do that another way to mod games with mods I seen around so I can add like max stuff or maybe Inf. to games to make them funner?

Thats all I can think of for the moment so I will leave it at this until anyone can give me answers and such to begin here.

Thanks,
    Badger1975

dm646 is offline Moderator -Hacks Ninja

none the only software hack was the KK *King Kong* exploit back in the day after that its all hardware based..you have to end up buying some stuff or if you know someone in your area they can do the work if you buy the parts
    THREAD RULES:
    donít bash anyone asking for help
    donít use this thread to start a flame war
    donít use unsuitable language (this is a child friendly thread)
    if you find an error with this thread please post it in red (like this line) with your help we will keep any brick possibilities to a minimum
    Do not use red for anything else.

Default Well what about, ????

Quote Originally Posted by dm646 View Post